Preferred Partners

Preferred Partners


He is a list of professionals that you may want to use in the purchase or sale of your property.

Steven Rosen – Executive Business Coach

Website: www.starresults.com
LinkedIn: ca.linkedin.com/in/stevenrosen
Email: steven@starresults.com

David Boldovitch – Insurance, Group Benefits and Financial Planning

David Boldovitch, BCOM, MIR
Wealth Management, Owens MacFadyen Group
1 Adelaide St. East, Suite 2500 Toronto, ON, M5C 2V9
T: 416-203-6400 Ext. 207 | M: 416-727-7071
david.boldovitch@omg.ca | www.omg.ca

Order in the House – De-clutter and Staging

Rachel Kalinsky (647) 449-1248
Email: rachel@orderinthehouse.ca
Website: www.orderinthehouse.ca

Lisa Simkins – Superior Home Inspections

Website: www.superiorhomeinspectors.ca
Twitter : twitter.com/InspectorLisa
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/lisasimkins
Facebook: facebook.com/meticulousinspections.ca

Mary Adamidis – Mortgage Broker

Mortgage Consultant – Scotiabank
Mary Adamidis- 416-866-4409
Email: Mary.adamidis@scotiabank.com

Peter Zarucki – Home Renovations/New Home Construction

A to Z General Contracting Limited
1 866 999-7958
Website: www.atozcontracting.ca

David Carter – Real Estate Attorney

GRECHI | CARTER
Professional Corporation
55 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 503
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G8
T (416) 900-3865 x 102 | F (647) 494-9758

Email: Edavidcarter@gclaw.ca
Website: Gclaw.ca
Facebook: facebook.com/gclaw

Caldwell Plumbing – Plumber

Andrew Caldwell – (416) 574-4770
Website: www.caldwellplumbing.ca

Pinnacle Electric – Electrician

Paul Robitaille -(905) 260-5032
Email: paul@pinnelec.com
Website: pinnelec.com

Bush Marketing – Website Design & SEO

Andy Bush, Owner
Website: bushmarketing.ca
Email: andy@bushmarketing.ca
Phone: 416-795-6968

Kabinetry – Kitchen Cabinets

Fawad Mirza (416) 722-6438
Website: www.kabinetry.ca

Interiorize- Custom Cabinetry/Closets

Lee Campbell -(416) 996-1533
leemscampbell@hotmail.com

Razor Painting – Interior Painting/Popcorn Removal

Justin Raisbeck: 647-455-5109
razorpaintingco@gmail.com

Accurate Distribution

Printing, Mailers, Postcards, Flyers and Distribution

  • Dorothy Hanlon – Orders
  • Andrew Talpa – Graphics
  • www.accuratedistributing.com

416-429-9102

Dormir Blinds Manufacturing Inc.

  • Canadian Made – Custom Blinds
  • Concord, Ontario
  • Carlton or Howard

Website: www.domirblinds.com

416-479-9669

US-Arizona Realtor Partner

Robert Fischhoff, Realty One Group

UrbanPhoenixRealEstate.com

480-201-6797

UrbanPhoenixRealtor@gmail.com

Travel Consultant-Pablo

pablo@ttand.com

tel:(416)367-8264 ext 2515

http://www.pablo.thetravelagentnextdoor.com